Exodus from the Beast.

eBook (ePub)
Price: $12.99
Fashioning of this world. Yaldabaoth created realms modelled after the incorruptible realms above. He created twelve beings. The first seven rulers reign in the seven spheres of heaven: Athoth, Harmas, Kalilaumbri, Yabel, Sabaoth, Cain, and Abel. The next five rulers are Abrisene, Yobel, Arnupiel, Melcheir-Adonein, and Belias, who is the ruler of the depths, hades, and abyss. Yaldabaoth is the ignorant one. He said, “I am God and there is no other God but me.” His rulers created seven authorities, and they created 365 demons. The darkness, chaos, abyss, and dungeons belong to Satan. He, Yaldabaoth, is the chief ruler and archon. When you pray, ask the Light to guard and protect you against the Auto Hades, Adamas the Tyrant, and the Archons; also, to free your spirit and soul from them. Yaldabaoth said, “I am a jealous God and there is no God but me, ” (Ex.20:5; 34:14; Deut. 4:24; Deut. 5:9; Deut. 6:15; 29:20; 32:16).
Available in ePub Format

Product Details

February 22, 2018
File Format
File Size
1.19 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Samuel Jacobus Steyn