The Works of Ivan Turgenev

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
This collection of the works of Ivan Turgenev, 1818-1883, contains the following works: Novels: Rudin, A House Of Gentlefolk, On the Eve, Fathers and Children, Smoke, Virgin Soil Short Stories and Short Story Collections: A Sportsman's Sketches, The Inn, Yakov Pasinkov, First Love, Mumu, The Dog, Lieutenant Yergunov's Story, Knock, Knock, Knock, The Torrents of Spring Veshnie Vody, Punin and Baburin, The Watch, Dream Tales and Prose Poems, A Desperate Character and other stories, The Jew, and other stories, The Diary of a Superfluous Man, and other stories
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 26, 2012
File Format
File Size
2.59 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In