Shop

Amigo: Small Stories and Tall Tales of Hope

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $3.99
A vibrant world of microfiction from J. Stephen Jorge with cover art by Nate Silva. For fans of Amy Hempel, B.J. Novak, Nick Hornby and Paul Thomas Anderson. All royalties derived from this book will be directed to the Aidric Hunt Assistance fund in honor of the deeply-missed Larsen Hunt. EPUB eBook Edition
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781312414181
Publisher
YellowHouseFiction
Published
September 8, 2014
Language
English
File Format
ePub
File Size
97.63 KB

Formats for this Ebook

ePub
Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From J. Stephen Jorge