Gluon Notes

eBook (PDF), 96 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.70
Gluon Notes is the fourth collection of poems by Jamie Inglis and was first published in 2006. Contains a handful of favourites from Hold On followed by six sets of new poems including a series from The Greatest Raid of All on Saint-Nazaire, France; a series following September 11th 2001 and The War on Terror; some Scottish Haiku's; some earlier poems and more New Neologisms. Poems about travel and time, in this world and the coming one. Poems about yesterday's battles and today's wars. Poems about us and who we are. Poems for explorers and navigators. He lives in Edinburgh, Scotland. 'Rich in ideas, images and insight.' The Poetry Index. Previous collections include The Geometer's Dreams (1992), Fractals & Mnemonics (1996), Hold On (2000).
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Second Edition
Jamie Inglis
October 7, 2011
File Format
File Size
3.2 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Jamie Inglis