Jane Austen Six Pack - Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey and Persuasion

eBook (ePub)
Price: $1.99
Jane Austen (16 December 1775 - 18 July 1817) was an English novelist whose works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature. Her realism, biting irony and social commentary as well as her acclaimed plots have made her six big novels eternal favorites across the planet wherever English is read. From 1811 until 1816, with the publication of Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park and Emma, Jane Austen achieved success as a published writer. Her two additional novels, Northanger Abbey and Persuasion, were both published posthumously in 1818. Jane Austen Six Pack includes all six novels and several image galleries showcasing Austen portraits, first edition covers and original illustrations. Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Mansfield Park by Jane Austen. Emma by Jane Austen. Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen. Persuasion by Jane Austen.
Available in ePub Format

Product Details

First Edition
November 1, 2016
File Format
File Size
3.07 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Jane Austen