Janet & Jean Together

eBook (PDF), 52 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $6.49
"Janet & Jean together" is a collection of Janet Kuypers English poetry with Finnish Translations by Jean Hellemans. This book is based on the USA/Vlaanderen chapbook Jean Hellemans released in 1997, as it not only contains Jean Hellemans' Finnish translation of Janet Kuypers' poetry, but also additional Janet Kuypers poetry that he chose to appear in the 1997 chapbook release (that was released with proceeds for Diabetes research). Poems in this collection include with you, All Men Have Secrets, "Children, Churches and Daddies", I Wanted Pain, Tall Man, The Burning, "the Carpet Factory, the Shoes", the Martyr and the Saint, There I Sit, Why I'll Never Get Married, Writing Your Name, "Accounts for the Need of Gun Control January 1995, Ackmowledge, And I'm Wondering, And what I want to know, All The Loose Ends, Apathy, At Least I Have This, Christmas Eve, Death, Find Myself, High Roller, I Just Waited, I Listen, Love Poem, Moonlight, Motorcycle,... More > Robert, They Called It Trust, You Are, and You're With Me.< Less
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Scars Publications & Design
October 1, 2011
File Format
File Size
314.3 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Janet Kuypers