the Written Word (6x9)

eBook (PDF), 108 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $6.49
"the Written Word" is a collection of Janet Kuypers' short prose, journals, prose poetry & very short stories from 1991 through 1996 (+ bonus 1990 & 1997 pieces). Writings in this book include fireflies, Soybeans, Chain Smoking, crazy, Scars, Age, done this before, A Microcosm of Society, How You Looked Then, A Letter, How A Woman Falls in Love, Seven Miles, Having Children One Day, A Life Goes By, Driving By His House, Christmas at the Old House, Dandelions for a Passing Stranger, Daisy, how to cry, Park Bench, Salesman, Knowledge, Having Company Over, the Apartment, Clay, Doctor, nonfiction, Why I'd Marry You, dreams turned into nightmares, Fish, Guilt, The Playground, Private Lives III, Leaving for Work, Letter on Religion, Tanya's Story, tell me, A Dream About Murder., phone calls from brian tolle, Top of the Mountain, How Are You, letter to a troubled friend, ranting, brushes with greatness, in the Projects, Stalker: The Final Pages of Fear, ecstasy, and... More > "Type A" Person.< Less
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Scars Publications & Design
November 14, 2011
File Format
File Size
5.93 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Janet Kuypers