Serenity Saga: The Stories of Calypso, Book One: The Adventures of Guinevere

eBook (PDF), 250 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $5.46
The epic series of Serenity Saga begins in the first book with the deifant young princess of Calypso who changed her world. Passionate and proud, Princess Guinevere risks everything to save her mother and country. Guinevere refuses to fall victim to her little sister's plans, and plots herself how to return her world to the way it ought to be. In the whole world Guinevere has six allies: her four Officers, Prince James of Daly and the immortal Gyspsy queen: Megan. Though Guinevere has the support of her friends and allies, they cannot help her when she's fighting the evil Laurthgatian mage, Victario. Full of adventure, suspense and tragedy, Book One: The Adventures of Guinevere lays out the groundwork for the rest of the series; as well as tells a story of a young woman's dedication to her family and country.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

October 1, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.57 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Jennifer Roberts