The Lost Sheep Series: The Parable of the Ten Virgins

eBook (PDF), 40 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.75
The Lost Sheep Series begins with the story of the Ten Virgins; a biblical story in which 10 girls (of purity) are all given the same task. Five are bent on getting the job done, and five are slacking off from the start. In the bible it refers to the bridegroom. In this parable, education is used to make the focal lesson, BE PREPARED. In the bible virgins are too late to enter into the kingdom...see the result in this short novel, exclusively from (Coming Soon)
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 28, 2011
File Format
File Size
32.89 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Joanna Moore