Dr. John Steele - Detective Trilogy

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: Free
A Trilogy; Three Novellas Book 1. The Unpleasantness in Ealing. London 1902. John Steele (D. Phil. Chemistry, Oxford) and Charles Wilde had no idea that hiring a new charlady would throw them into a world of serial murders and the most sophisticated white-collar crime Steele had even seen. Book 2. The Club of Naples. A simple suicide? Steele and Wilde follow the trail to a most elaborate Ponzi scheme, complete with murder. Once they find the culprits – Steele and Wilde cannot prove their guilt. But vengeance awaits. Book 3. The Errant wife. Was the missing wife a case of abduction or of her absconding? Steele and Wilde follow the clues to the Highlands of Scotland, only to find that the solution to the murder lay back in London.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
October 2, 2015
File Format
File Size
379.64 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From John Thatcher