J.S. Fletcher, Complete Collection

eBook (PDF), 2345 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.37
Joseph Smith Fletcher (7 February 1863 – 30 January 1935) was a British journalist and author. He wrote more than 230 books on a wide variety of subjects, both fiction and non-fiction. He was one of the leading writers of detective fiction in the "Golden Age". In this ebook: The New Sun The Other Sense The Lighthouse on Shivering Sand The Ivory God In the Days of Drake The Chestermarke Instinct Ravensdene Court The Borough Treasurer The Middle of Things The Talleyrand Maxim Scarhaven Keep The Orange-Yellow Diamond Dead Men's Money The Paradise Mystery The Rayner-Slade Amalgamation The Middle Temple Murder The Herapath Property The Root of All Evil Mr. Poskitt's Nightcaps
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 263371
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 19, 2014
File Format
File Size
10.73 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In