Shop

The Shuttered City

eBook (PDF), 22 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $2.08
The Shuttered City (A Graphic Novel in Six Parts) By Justin Sadur-Torres “The Shuttered City” is a story of paranoia, decay, and lurking, bestial horror, in the vein of “Shadow Over Innsmouth” and “The Thing” set against a far future humanity that has splintered into various subspecies and organized itself into a brutal caste system. Through this bleak backdrop drifts the rabbit Leland, a member of subspecies so low in the caste hierarchy that he is considered little more than a pet, searching for a lost love that may be more imagined than real. Alone and masterless, he is an easy victim for the residents of Sylvanshire, an isolated backwater concealing a terrible secret. He has only one ally in this dreary town, the squirrel Ishmael. Their combined battle against impossible odds and mind-bending horror forms the emotional core of the story.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 209708
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Edition
First Edition
Published
November 3, 2009
Language
English
Pages
22
File Format
PDF
File Size
229.41 MB

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In