Modern Chaos Cycle

eBook (PDF), 481 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: Free
When a mysterious fusion explosion flattens Macallister City’s industrial district into a melted wasteland, psychic abilities crop up among the survivors. Among these are Ethan Sullivan, determined to find the Occultists responsible for the so-called accident, and Victoria Wight, the target of a stalker who has the power to possess minds and destroy souls. They find themselves swept up in a plot to disable technology… and taking the blame. Modern Chaos Cycle contains three complete novels, "Seared Into Shadow," "The Demon Within," and "Plague of Mind," which span the future of Macallister City as its technology and government collapse under Occultist control.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

K. A. Quinn
October 2, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.89 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From K. A. Quinn