Shop

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 7710
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Morris Harrell
    Feb 13, 2018
    Rad Hack is inspired in its character classes, uniquely cute and bloody in its art-style, and flexible. It gives you just what you need, none of what you don't. Frankly, this may be the best entry point into RPGs for new players. Particularly if they are looking for an experience in the vein of Chrono Trigger or Mad Max. Now, I like Apocalypse world for what it is, but this slim volume is packed with just enough style and detail to let your characters jump out of the book and fly into adventure feet-first. If you dig the OSR, and if you want to see the glow of post-nuclear tomorrow, I highly recommend you give this product a spin.
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781365239281
Edition
First Edition
Published
August 2, 2016
Language
English
Pages
34
Binding
Perfect-bound Paperback
Interior Ink
Black & white
Weight
0.22 lbs.
Dimensions (inches)
5.83 wide x 8.26 tall
Product ID
22811979
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Karl Stjernberg