The Glass Piano

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $1.99
The first novella within the Tottering Trilogy. Book 1 - The Glass Piano Princess Alexandra of Bavaria lives a secluded and cushioned life within the walls of her palace. She spends her days writing poetry, translating literature, and dreaming of the world outside the silk and gold, while her father surrounds himself with dozens of mistresses and her mother tries to balance her power in the government, as well as her marriage. Coddled and trapped within luxury, Alexandra's eccentric tendencies can usually be overlooked, until the day she discovers within herself a much larger strand of… instability. An instability that could seal her fate of a lifetime of entrapment. Look for the other novellas in the Tottering Trilogy! Book 2 - The Sun & Stars Book 3 - The Beauty Mark
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
January 7, 2014
File Format
File Size
33.98 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Katlyn Charlesworth