Shop

Sin of the Father

eBook (PDF), 322 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
The bones of a young black woman are found buried in John Rodriguez’s back yard during the middle of his run for the Democratic nominee for the Presidency. In an effort to put off the press and save his political bid, he turns to historian Elizabeth Ryan for help. Ryan becomes caught up in a family’s secrets as she tries to discover who this woman was and why she was murdered. Long-held racial and gender hatred ignites as Ryan grapples with a past that begins to haunt her future. Can she untangle the mystery in time to save her life, as well as Rodriguez’s political career? This mystery will appeal to fans of Elizabeth George, Deborah Crombie, and P.D. James.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Edition
First Edition
Published
September 27, 2011
Language
English
Pages
322
File Format
PDF
File Size
571.25 KB

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Kelly McMichael