Shop

The Knights of Black Chapter

eBook (PDF), 325 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $7.04
9/11 style bomb attacks leave the popularity of the US President and British PM in global melt down. The race is on to neutralise a threat to global stability.Revelations of unimaginable power deep in the bowels of Freemasonry through the Ark of the Covenant and Holy Grail. Are Jesus and Mary still pulling unconquerable strings through their direct descendants? Who killed Oliver Cromwell, Adolph Hitler, John F Kennedy, Slobodan Milosevic ? Who could be next? Knights of Black Chapter and their deadly counterparts the Knights of Incanda are vying for supremacy. The centuries old war between the two is now reaching fever pitch. "In the vein of John Le Carre or Robert Ludlum. His book is an interesting “spy” novel, full of history, intriguing characters and larger than life issues. I can think of many books I would have thrown in a corner for the opportunity to read this." Review by Clayton Bye of the "Deepening.com". www.theknightsofblackchapter.com
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Publisher
Ken Bourne-Turner
Published
October 26, 2011
Language
English
Pages
325
File Format
PDF
File Size
1.47 MB
Product ID
18411952

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Ken Bourne-Turner