Revenge On Paper

eBook (PDF), 32 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.00
A true mix of the old and new poetry all unreleased until now, Kennie also collabs with two very talented poets. For more information about Kennie check out: Title: Revenge On Paper Release Date: November 7th 2005 Poet: Kennie Kayoz Released Through: Coyotes Publishing Table Of Contents: 1) Drinking/ Humping/ Smoking 2) Reminiscing 3) Scare 4) Next Time 5) I Hate Myself 6) Find Yourself (Ft. KJ Abyzz) 7) Total Depression 8) Untitled 9) Untitled #2 10) The Hospital 11) Early Start / Long Day 12) Paranoid 13) 12/20/05 14) 2 Most Dangerous 15) Angel In Her Eyes 16) Fake Poet 17) Just Watch It 18) Long Day 19) Oh We Didn't Know 20) Scary Talented 21) Suave 22) The Truth I Spit 23) Too Perfect 24) Torn Between Heaven & Hell - Intro 25) Untitled 26) Rainy Night Walk 27) Understand 28) It Don't Seem To Be A Problem 29) Alone 30) Pathetic Little Me (Ft: Crystal) 31) Do You Hate Me Now 32) Emotions
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Kennie Kayoz
October 1, 2011
File Format
File Size
70.53 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Listed In

More From Kennie Kayoz