Shop

Sleepwalk: A Serial Novel - Book I: Red Wolf River - Episode I: Mortal Coil Blues

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $1.27
Download immediately.
While God sleeps, the Devil is free to dream... Welcome to the world of Sleepwalk, a serialized sci-fi/horror epic in the vein of Stephen King, H.P. Lovecraft, and Edgar Allan Poe. Our tale opens on Georgia's Red Wolf River Valley, ca. 1916. The Valley is an ancient place full of dark secrets, festering wounds, and lingering evil. Now, a new threat has taken root in the bodies and souls of its people, a threat born on a mid-Winter’s night when the fates of the Valley's two towns--one black, one white--became entangled in a way no one could have dreamed. Caught in the midst of this gathering storm is Dr. Raphael Bontouché, an itinerant, Yankee physician arriving just as his predecessor and a local moonshiner mysteriously vanish. The doctor will soon learn the worst parts of the Valley lie writhing just beneath its surface. Here in the Valley, all is not what it seems. But then, neither is Dr. Bontouché. Experience the first thrilling episode now!
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 84290
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781304512376
Edition
First
Published
October 4, 2013
Language
English
File Format
ePub
File Size
106.84 KB

Formats for this Ebook

ePub
Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In