Finding Harmony Series: Deluxe Boxed Set - Blue Inspiration, Wild Temptations, Deceptive Cadence, Suspended Heart, Turning Pointe

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
Roll With It is about to rock your world with their first U.S. tour and with more than just their music. Follow Lee, Liam, Nick, Jude and Chase as their careers and their love lives play out with hot romance and seemingly unending drama. All four novels of the series are included as well as the companion novella featuring Autumn Copeland and Drexel Walker. ​
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

July 31, 2017
File Format
File Size
1.17 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Layla Delaney