The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll (Illustrated, Inline Footnotes)

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.99
The Novels. • Alice's Adventures Under Ground. (Illustrated) • Alice's Adventures In Wonderland. (Illustrated) • Alice Through The Looking-Glass. (Illustrated) • Sylvie And Bruno. (Illustrated) • Sylvie And Bruno Concluded. (Illustrated) The Poetry Collections. • Early Verse. (Inline Footnotes) • Prologues To Plays. • College Rhymes And Notes. (Inline Footnotes) • Phantasmagoria. (Illustrated) • The Hunting Of The Snark. (Illustrated) • Three Sunsets. (Illustrated) • Puzzles From Wonderland. • Acrostics, Inscriptions. The Short Stories Collections. Miscellania. • Eight or Nine Wise Words about Letter-Writing. The Mathematical Works. • Condensation of Determinants. • The Alphabet Cipher. • The Game Of Logic. • Symbolic Logic. • Feeding The Mind. The Biographies. • The Life And Letters Of Lewis Carroll (Illustrated / Inline Footnotes) • The Story of Lewis Carroll (Illustrated... More > / Inline Footnotes) • Lewis Carroll in Wonderland and at Home: The Story of His Life.< Less
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
September 16, 2016
File Format
File Size
19.55 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In