The Works of Louisa May Alcott

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
This collection has all of the following works: A Garland for Girls A Modern Cinderella, or the Little Old Shoe and Other Stories An Old-Fashioned Girl Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag Behind a Mask or a Woman's Power Comic Tragedies Eight Cousins or the Aunt-Hill Rose In Bloom: A Sequel to "Eight Cousins" Flower Fables Hospital Sketches Jack and Jill Little Men Little Women, or Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy Jo's Boys and How They Turned Out: A Sequel to "Little Men" Kitty's Class Day and Other Stories Marjorie's Three Gifts May Flowers Moods Mountain-laurel and Maidenhair On Picket Duty, and Other Tales Pauline's Passion and Punishment Shawl-straps: A Second Series of Aunt Jo's Scrap-bag Silver Pitchers: And Independence, a Centennial Love Story Spinning-Wheel Stories The Abbot's Ghost or, Maurice Treherne's Temptation The Candy Country The Louisa Alcott Reader: A Supplementary Reader for the Fourth Year of School The Mysterious Key and What It Opened Under the Lilacs Work
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 28, 2012
File Format
File Size
4.38 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Listed In