The Avonlea Series: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Chronicles of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne’s House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Further Chronicles of Avonlea, Rilla of Ingleside

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.99
The orphan that has captured the hearts and imaginations of generations worldwide is brought to life in this large collection by L. M. Montgomery. This collection contains: * Anne of Green Gables * Anne of Avonlea * Chronicles of Avonlea * Anne of the Island * Anne's House of Dreams * Rainbow Valley * Further Chronicles of Avonlea * Rilla of Ingleside
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

April 14, 2012
File Format
File Size
1.68 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In