Greatest Works of Lyman Frank Baum: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, The Emerald City of Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz & All Books of Oz

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $0.99
Lyman Frank Baum (1856–1919) was an American author of children's books, born into a devout Methodist family. Baum started writing at an early age, due to an early fascination with printing. In 1900, published The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. The book was the best-selling children's book for two years. This collection, contains all the novels based on the places and people of the Land of Oz, by Baum, in their original editions: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900), The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904), Ozma of Oz (1907), Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908), The Road to Oz (1909), The Emerald City of Oz (1910), The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913), Tik-Tok of Oz (1914), The Scarecrow of Oz (1915), Rinkitink in Oz (1916) , The Lost Princess of Oz (1917), The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918), The Magic of Oz (1919), & Glinda of Oz (1920).
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 13, 2012
File Format
File Size
1.91 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In