Lyman Frank Baum, Collection

eBook (PDF), 1419 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.07
Lyman Frank Baum (1856 – 1919) was an American author of children's books, best known for writing The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote thirteen novel sequels, nine other fantasy novels, and a host of other works (55 novels in total, plus four "lost" novels, 83 short stories, over 200 poems, an unknown number of scripts, and many miscellaneous writings), and made numerous attempts to bring his works to the stage and screen. IN THIS EBOOK: Sky Island, (1912) Dot and Tot of Merryland, (1901) Twinkle and Chubbins, (1906) Mary Louise, (1916) Mary Louise in the Country, (1916) Mary Louise and the Liberty Girls, (1918) Mary Louise Solves a Mystery, (1917) Policeman Bluejay, (1907) The Surprising Adventures of the Magical Monarch of Mo and His People, (1896) The Enchanted Island of Yew, (1903) "A Kidnapped Santa Claus", (1904) The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus, (1902)
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 3, 2014
File Format
File Size
26.17 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In