Shop

Neverwood: The World Writer Chronicles

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.99
Brandon Porter got more than he bargained for when his mentor, Professor Bachman, left the Neverwood book in his care. Within its pages lies an adventure beyond Brandon's imagination, and a horror beyond his most dreadful night terrors. Too bad he's a complete and utter coward. A tongue-in-cheek fantasy/comedy in the tradition of Piers Anthony, Douglas Adams, and Terry Pratchett.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781257422791
Published
March 12, 2013
Language
English
File Format
ePub
File Size
2.25 MB

Formats for this Ebook

ePub
Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In