Stems of Affliction: An Erotic Romance Novel

eBook (ePub)
(3 Ratings)
Price: $4.99
Samantha Andrews has been living a secret life for ten years. Her heart aches for those she was forced to leave behind and for the two things she believes she can never have: true love and a family to call her own. When Jake Morgan enters her life, he unlocks her inner spirit, satiates her physical desires, and vows to love her without realizing a killer lurks in the shadows of her past. The harder Samantha falls for Jake, the more she recognizes she must tell him everything. But when his own past begins to haunt them, Samantha is torn between running to him or away from him. Determined to move forward with her life, she knows she must tell him the truth. But will her deception be met with understanding or will her long-held secrets place them both in danger? In this erotic romance, a young woman attempts to reclaim her sense of self years after a tragedy, with help from the one person who is ready to give her what she wants.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 182781
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Ben Thomas
    Jan 24, 2017
    I loved this book. Brookes' use of dialogue is masterful. I finished this book in one sitting. Keep your eye out for this author. I suspect we will be hearing a lot more about her.
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

August 31, 2016
File Format
File Size
320.72 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From M. J. Brookes