Shop

THE BLOOD ROSE

eBook (PDF), 362 Pages
(3 Ratings)
Price: $4.99
The continuing story of Dominique LeRoy from LOVE BYTES: A VAMPIRE TALE in EBONY ENCOUNTERS: A TRILOGY OF EROTIC TALES. In New Orleans, a city filled with Voodoo, witchcraft, and creatures of the night, lives the only telepathic, day walking vampire in existence…born to a Voodoo priestess slave and a plantation owner under a blood moon. With the death of her century long vampire mate, Dominique LeRoy becomes the most sought after prize by every power hungry vampire around. She opens The Blood Rose nightclub, a safe haven for vampires and their human blood donors in the heart of the French Quarter. But when she falls in love and chooses a human wizard as her mate, the combined powers of the wizard and her wereleopard guardian poses a threat to the Vampire Blood Council who fears she has become too powerful. They give her an ultimatium; choose a vampire mate or turn the wizard and prove her loyalty to them or they both will be marked for death.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Marie Keith-Winters
    Dec 31, 2009
    A unique and entertaining tale featuring strong women and handsome men of a variety of races and fantasy or mythical origins. This story contains strong elements of fantasy, romance, and erotica. I really enjoyed it. Fans of Anne Rice or Ann Rampling will probably enjoy Mahogany Silverrain's books including this one.
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Edition
Second Edition
Publisher
Lulu Press, Inc.
Published
September 29, 2011
Language
English
Pages
362
File Format
PDF
File Size
1 MB
Product ID
17427384

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Mahogany SilverRain