The Vegetable Kingdom

eBook (PDF), 224 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.19
For anyone interested in their child’s well-being, “The Healthy Food Series” series is sure to be of value. Each story is delivered in an entertaining fairy-tale representational form and tells about a particular vegetable, its importance in daily diet, its values and the book concludes with healthy recipes. The recipes are simple, allowing children to prepare dishes themselves with only minimal supervision. The Healthy Food Series consists of 7 Volumes: The Fruit Kingdom, The Vegetables Kingdom, Berry Academy and mushroom School, The Magic Grain, Delicious Nuts and Chocolates, The Healing Power of Tea and Herbs, The Golden Bee and Honey. This teacher/parent resource is aimed at 5 – 9 years. The stories can be used in both a classroom and homeschool setting.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Third Edition
Maria Skrebtsova and Alexandra Lopatina
March 13, 2013
File Format
File Size
2.54 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Maria Skrebtsova & Alexandra Lopatina