Collected Poems 2000-2006

eBook (ePub)
Price: $6.70
The following collection includes Maria Faverio's four poetry books "Entropy", "Behind the Mask", "Metaphors instead of Formulas", and "In Proust's Footsteps", as well as a few new poems. It is an enticing collection of contemporary poetry in which the reader can follow Maria's development between 2000 and 2006 and enjoy a delightful journey through the poetic landscape of the award-winning Australian poet. Paperback, hardcover and pdf download available separately This ePub file is of the highest quality (it looks like the pdf file) and is pretty large. Not suitable for very small devices I think. New Revision February 20, 2012
Available in ePub Format

Product Details

September 25, 2016
File Format
File Size
25.99 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Marie Faverio