Collected Poems 2007-2012 (Part 2)

eBook (ePub)
Price: $7.57
This is my second volume of collected poems after Collected Poems 2000-2006 released in 2006. It includes 7 books in two volumes (in chronological order). Part 1: A Leap to Freedom, Orpheus’ Other Tale, and Diana’s Pride. Part 2: Forgotten Fairies, Not So Romantic After All, Li Po’s Moon, and Jumbled Rainbows. The cover is from Li Po’s Moon. Please refer to the single books for previews. Paperback, hardcover and pdf download available separately This ePub file is of the highest quality (it looks like the pdf file) and is pretty large. Not suitable for very small devices I think. September 13, 2012
Available in ePub Format

Product Details

September 29, 2016
File Format
File Size
34.47 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Marie Faverio