Marjorie Bowen, Volume I (22 books)

eBook (PDF), 5115 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.71
Marjorie Bowen (1885- 1952) was a British author who wrote historical romances, supernatural horror stories, popular history and biography. Her total output numbers over 150 volumes with the bulk of her work under the 'Bowen' pseudonym. Many of these stories were published as Berkley Medallion Books. Several of her books were adapted as films. In this ebook: Historical Fiction William Prince of Orange 1650-1673 In The Steps of Mary, Queen Of Scots Patriotic Lady Mary Queen of Scots Sundry Great Gentlemen The Man with the Scales Queen's Caprice Dark Rosaleen Dickon Nell Gwyn - A Decoration The Burning Glass Kings-at-Arms The Third Estate The Carnival of Florence Because of These Things Prince and Heretic God's Playthings A Knight of Spain The Governor of England The Quest of Glory God and the King
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 245877
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 21, 2014
File Format
File Size
34.09 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Marjorie Bowen