Marjorie Bowen Volume II (29 books)

eBook (PDF), 4946 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.71
Marjorie Bowen (1885- 1952) was a British author who wrote historical romances, supernatural horror stories, popular history and biography. Several of her books were adapted as films. In this Volume II ebook: Defender of the Faith I Will Maintain The Leopard and the Lily A Moment's Madness The Master of Stair (The Glen O' Weeping) The Viper of Milan 'Supernatural' Novels and Stories The Last Bouquet: Some Twilight Tales (1933) The Bishop of Hell and Other Stories Black Magic Collected Twilight Stories, Vol. I The Harper's Stories Cambric Tea As "Joseph Shearing" The Golden Violet Aunt Beardie - A Mystery Novel The Angel of the Assassination Forget-Me-Not The Crime of Laura Sarelle As "George Preedy" Bagatelle and Some Other Diversions The King's Favourite The Poisoners General Crack As "Robert Paye" Julia Roseingrave As “Mrs Vere Campbell/Margaret Campbell” The Debate Continues Ferriby
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 209602
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 21, 2014
File Format
File Size
23.74 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Marjorie Bowen