Complete Works of Master Jonjon I

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
Genre: fantasy novel, social novel 132pp. This volume of Complete Works of Master Jonjon contains all his early works during 2009-2011. This is a period of great stylistic and thematic diversity, exploring themes in urban space, power, inequality, memory, postmodernity, romance, coming of age, legality, magical realism, and many more. Many of these stylistic elements are to be partially incorporated to his more eccentric writing phase that is to follow. Novels included: Parallel Telphers (2009) This, Non-existent (2010) Dad Dead Dad Remains (2011) Things so at the Nook (2011) Lost Adventure of a Bottle’s Opening (2011) Retreat of the Newlyweds (2011) Jelly Misunderstanding (2011) Giraffe’s Ambition (2011) Remember before Disappearance (2011) Skull outside the Dorm (2011) The Complete Works of Master Jonjon series is the official English version, as approved by the author. Master Jonjon grew up and resides in Hong Kong.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
April 4, 2016
File Format
File Size
588.75 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Master Jonjon