Shop

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
2 People Reviewed This Product
  • By nat.grant
    Jul 2, 2008
    "must read" I have finished reading your book. I loved it, it was very good. It kept me wanting to read more even when I had to set it down to sleep and other things life had to bring. I can't wait to read the next book you have to offer. Thank you for sharing your words. Laurie
  • By Kristan Korns
    Mar 29, 2008
    "I enjoyed the Worldwrights" The Worldwrights is a Science Fiction story, set in a man-made construct somewhat similar to Larry Niven's 'Ringworld', but presented in a style reminiscent of the ancient Nordic Sagas or Greek mythology. I particularly enjoyed the character 'Prince' (a tree), who befriends 'the sleeper' Kulukan after he awakens from suspended animation. The Worldwrights will appeal to fans of both Science Fiction and Fantasy, and the author's new twists on ancient mythical archetypes are enjoyable and entertaining.
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781411682863
Published
December 14, 2007
Language
English
Pages
264
Binding
Perfect-bound Paperback
Interior Ink
Black & white
Weight
1 lbs.
Dimensions (inches)
6 wide x 9 tall
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?