She Who Has No Name - Book Two of The Legacy Trilogy

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.99
She has come from across the sea, cast from a land in its final throes of destruction. War and conflict have blighted the world, spreading to every far corner under the shadow of the demon king. On the continent of Amandia, the Order of Magicians, dwindling in strength and number, struggles to defend the Turian Empire from an overwhelming sea of foes. In their final hour of need, Samuel, Champion of the Order and Saviour of Cintar, is sent on a mission of the Empire's final hope, to slay the eternal witch-queen and return the kidnapped heir to the throne. But the Circle of Eyes has long laid plans for everyone, spread like a web across the world. Struggling with the loss of his magic, Samuel must rely on the unstoppable force of the Argum Stone, a relic from the time of the Ancients that threatens to destroy him with its every use. He must uncover the secrets of his own destiny if he is to control what lurks inside of him, marking him apart from all other magicians, except one.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Second Edition
July 16, 2014
File Format
File Size
446.79 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Michael Foster