Lulu Marketplace

THE BATCAVE Volume 2 by Mick Mercer

eBook (PDF), 572 Pages
THE BATCAVE Volume 2 by Mick Mercer
Price: $11.72
Download immediately.
A 572 page photo book containing 789 images of happenings during 1984/1985, featuring: Alien Sex Fiend, Anorexic Dread, Ausgang, Bone Orchard, Christian Death (Rozz Williams), Let’s Wreck Mother (post-Sexbeat), Pepperlip (featuring Jo Bones, with a Canadian singer), Sexbeat (that’s Sophie on the cover), Specimen (two gigs), Tabatha’s Nightmare (Mark Tinley/Marcus Scott), Zero Le Creche and Zor Gabor (former Banshee guitarist John McKay), along with shots within the club of staff, crowd and regulars. The majority of these photos are, as with all my books, previously unpublished. Details on how to order prints of images included in rear of book.
Available in PDF Format
Lulu Sales Rank: 85783

Product Details

Second Edition
Mick Mercer
September 28, 2011
File Format
File Size
159.7 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Mick Mercer