Lulu Marketplace

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By dr.orlof
    Dec 23, 2012
    This is a truly invaluable resource for fans of Black and White horror comics and all odd periodicals. The author's amazing THE WEIRD WORLD OF EERIE PUBLICATIONS tells the stories behind the magazines and presents a lot of exciting anecdotal information, but here is the hard core data that will appeal to the collector or those that want to know more about how these mags were made. Citing artists that frequently went uncredited, identifying both redrawn stories and original pieces and yes, credits for these infamously ghoulish covers, you'll be pleased with all the facts and factoids at your still attached (for now) fingertips. Clean and simple, loaded with data and nothing else (alright, a few little bits of introduction that are in line with the tone of the original tome)--it's a must have the enthusiast and sure to inform the die hard collectors as well.
Refreshing...

> Find Reviews for Previous Versions

There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781300262640
Edition
First
Published
October 7, 2012
Language
English
Pages
164
Binding
Perfect-bound Paperback
Interior Ink
Black & white
Weight
1.16 lbs.
Dimensions (inches)
8.5 wide x 11 tall
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In