New Earth Miniseries: A Conspiracy of Silence

eBook (PDF), 1749 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $9.69
Here are the first eight books of the Sequetus Series. An extraterrestrial intelligence officer is commissioned from out there to go to Sequetus 3. Sequetus is a star and its planets. The third planet out is called Earth. There are anomalies on that planet. They have short lives, little memory, and in just a few thousand years have technology of computers, and are set to incinerate their own planet with atomics. Plus it is hard to get approval to get onto the planet, and those who do almost never return. This officer's name is Goren Torren. He is joined by a small troop to find who is behind all this. The year is 1989. They find bases on the moon, on mars, and unusual trade coming off from the planet. Nothing makes sense. And as soon as he thinks he has the solution, the rulers from out there start to disappear. He is attacked desperately when he arrives on Earth and he figures there is a connection between that planet and out there that runs very deep. It is a web of silence he has... More > to crack.< Less
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Lulu Edition
February 9, 2015
File Format
File Size
23.8 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Nick Broadhurst