Afonías andantes

eBook (PDF), 43 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $0.99
Poesía y pensamientos
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Olga M. Colon Lopez
    Aug 14, 2011
    Es un libro sencillo y ameno donde se entrelazan los pensamientos de la autora con la escucha silente de su lector.Una alforgia es la comunicacion de dos personas que nunca se han conocido pero que su platica traspasa los limites de la comunicacion expresando el sentimiento en poesia. El zumbador, como esta autora le llama al lector,expresa su alforgia para que juntos reflexionen o transformen ese pensamiento en vivencias gratificantes.Toda una vida esta escritora ha resonado en vivencias andantes estas alforgias dentro de su corazon, ahora es tiempo de legarlas al mundo entero. An alforgia is a silent and vibrant communication among two people who have never met, but whose experiences are intertwined. Every quote is the initial conversation that the author expresses in an alforgia and the reader, by reflecting, transformed it into a maximum experience. For years the author has prepared her heart for this great adventure: to bequeath to the world what has transformed her life and how... More > this impacts and transforms another heart. Now is the time and here's her first legacy. Enjoy it!< Less
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Primera Edición
October 1, 2011
File Format
File Size
71.8 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Olga M. Colón López