Otis Adelbert Kline: A Collection

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.99
A collection of over 30 fiction and non-fiction works by Kline, including rarely seen works: "The Phantom Wolfhound", "The Malignant Entity", "The Radio Ghost", "Spawn of the Comet", "The Thing That Walked in the Rain", "The Metal Monster", "Canine Sleuth", "The Fang of Amm Jemel", "The Robot Beasts", "Stranger From Smallness", "I Have a Radio Mind", "What is the Source of Prophecy?", and more.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 23, 2019
File Format
File Size
419.03 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Otis Adelbert Kline