The Hannaria Series: Novels 1-4 Bundle Pack

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.99
Download immediately.
Get Novels 1-4 of the Hannaria Series for a discounted bundle price. Book 1: When Hannaria's ambassador is targeted for assassination by a human terrorist group called the Earth Independence Party, two teenagers find themselves caught in the situation at different vantage points. Book 2: The Hannaria Series continues with Matt Verin, Adam Verin and Jernard narrating the second book in the series. Book 3: While scrambling to protect their human allies on Earth, Jernard and his family race to gather evidence against another Hannarian who is intent on killing them--and who has been manipulating the EIP to accomplish his larger goals. Book 4: When a group of serial arsonists begins attacking locations on Hannaria, Jernard and his family are brought up on charges of treason and accused of being connected to the group's leader. Jernard tries to make connections to a set of similar attacks that happened on Earth in 2113.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
August 8, 2013
File Format
File Size
645.8 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Patricia Gilliam