Philip K. Dick Selected Stories: Volume 1

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $2.99
Philip K. Dick was an American writer known for his work in science fiction. His work explored philosophical, social, and political themes, with stories dominated by monopolistic corporations, alternative universes, authoritarian governments, and altered states of consciousness. His writing also reflected his interest in metaphysics and theology, and often drew upon his life experiences, addressing the nature of reality, identity, drug abuse, schizophrenia, and transcendental experiences. This book is a collection of 7 science fiction stories by Philip K. Dick (post apocalyptic science fiction,Time travel, Military science fiction, Artificial intelligence and much more) 1- Beyond Lies the Wub 2- The Gun 3- The Skull 4- The Defenders 5- Mr. Spaceship 6- Piper in the Woods 7- Second Variety
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Second Edition
November 5, 2019
File Format
File Size
155.41 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Philip K. Dick