The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick: 30 Science Fiction Stories Illustrated

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.99
"The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick" is a collection of 30 short stories by Philip K. Dick. This ebook is a perfect collection of exciting science fiction stories from a writer who wrote about the people he loved and placed them in the unique alternate worlds that his mind had created. Included in this ebook: 1. A World of Talent 2. Adjustment Team 3. Beyond Lies the Wub 4. Beyond the Door 5. Breakfast at Twilight 6. Exhibit Piece 7. Foster, You're Dead 8. Human Is 9. Meddler 10. Mr. Spaceship 11. Piper in the Woods 12. Progeny 13. Prominent Author 14. Second Variety 15. Shell Game 16. Small Town 17. Strange Eden 18. The Crystal Crypt 19. The Defenders 20. The Eyes Have It 21. The Golden Man 22. The Gun 23. The Hanging Stranger 24. The Last of the Masters 25. The Skull 26. The Turning Wheel 27. The Unreconstructed M 28. The Variable Man 29. Tony and the Beetles 30. Upon the Dull Earth
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 249723
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

October 2, 2012
File Format
File Size
1.97 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In