The Haunted Kitchen

eBook (PDF), 33 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $13.66
Founded in 2008 Roo Records Music has been specialising in the publication of fun and educational pieces of music, written for the young and young at heart. Writing music for individual instruments as well as ensembles of all shapes and sizes, Roo Records Music has been working hard to bridge the musical gap between pre and post grade 1 standard players. Roo Records Music also publishes pieces for later grades that still retain the element of fun and education that is important for playing music. Specialising in woodwind and piano pieces, Roo Records Music has seen many premiers of its publications and is set to release many new titles later this year. To hear samples go to: The Haunted Kitchen is a spooky piece of music for orchestras to enjoy playing. Written for: Flutes, Recorders, Clarinet, Sax, Trumpet, Horn, Violin, Bass and Piano
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
Roo Records Music
October 25, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.49 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Rachael Forsyth