The Sound Doctrine Seminar Volume Two: Revelations from the Sermon on the Mount

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.99
From Christian author Raymond Candy now comes the second volume in his “The Sound Doctrine Seminar” series of Christian deeper life instructional books. Teaching from the Gospel of Matthew chapters five and six, Mr. Candy shares the revelations given to him by God concerning this message for Kingdom living that Jesus gave us in what has come to be known as “The Sermon on the Mount”. In easy to understand terms that every layperson can understand, the author explains not only the apparent meanings of these verses of Scripture, but also the deeper spiritual truths behind this great message as revealed by the Holy Spirit. Chapter headings include "The Attitudes of Humility and Repentance", "The Attitudes of Meekness and Righteousness", "The Principle of Mercy in the Kingdom of God", "The Principles of Purity, Peace, and Persecutions", "The Allegory of Salt, Light, and Candlesticks", "Exceeding the... More > Righteousness of the Pharisees", "The Spirit of the Word", and "A New Heart and a New Spirit".< Less
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Third Edition
June 6, 2013
File Format
File Size
154.62 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Raymond G. Candy