Moving Beyond the Third Fret (c)

eBook (PDF), 72 Pages
(4 Ratings)
Price: $4.99
For many, the guitar fretboard remains a mystery. Finally, a straight forward step by step approach that will have you playing all over the fretboard in no time. Starting with five basic patterns, this book will show you how to easily locate and play chords, scales and arpeggios in any key and mode. Over 225 charts and illustrations are included. Practice excercises for each subject gradually build your knowledge of the fretboard. This book provides the know how you need as a curious hobbiest or as someone seeking higher goals.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 128824
2 People Reviewed This Product
  • By ssmith11
    Aug 16, 2007
    "Moving Beyond the Third Fret Is GREAT" It is about time a guitar book explained the relationship between music theory and practical application. I really like the color illustrations which make it clear and concise. The chapter on modes alone is worth the price of the book. Thank You for making my learning experience easier.
  • By rkolenda
    Aug 5, 2007
    "Very helpful!" I have been playing guitar for over 20 years but I never really fully understood the complete relationship with the fretboard. This book really ties it all together and will make me a better guitar player.
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 11, 2011
File Format
File Size
13.55 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Ron Celano