Sara Ware Bassett, Collection

eBook (PDF), 1755 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $4.11
Sara Ware Bassett (1872–1968) was a prolific American author of fiction and nonfiction. Her novels primarily deal with New England characters, and most of them are set in two fictional Cape Cod villages she created, Belleport and Wilton. Her first novel, "Mrs. Christy's Bridge Party", was published in 1907. She subsequently wrote over forty additional novels, continuing to write and publish into the late 1950s. Many of her novels focus on love stories and humorously eccentric characters. In this ebook: Shifting Sands, 1933 Flood Tide, 1921 The Story of Glass, 1916 Steve and the Steam Engine, 1921 The Story of Leather, 1915 The Story of Wool, 1913 Ted and the Telephone, 1922 The Story of Silk, 1918 The Story of Sugar, 1917 The Wall Between, 1920 Paul and the Printing Press, 1920 Christopher and the Clockmakers, 2008 Carl and the Cotton Gin, 1924 Mrs. Christy's Bridge Party, 1907
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 3, 2014
File Format
File Size
15.52 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In