The Scout Brooks Collection

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $0.99
Four years of high school! Four books! Four adventures! The Scout Brooks Collection is made up of all four books in The Scout Brooks Story series. Invasion, Slimeborgs, Blobberous, and Creeps are all here! Set sail - in space - for the quirkiest scifi hero adventure series of all time, and follow Scout Brooks, Chuck Taylor, Philclops, Professor Nog, Blorf, Lamar - and too many more memorable characters to count - as they navigate through high school, social life, and well, the universe. The missions are dangerous, ridiculous, and too much fun to even get into right now. So do yourself a favor, and experience the awkward space adventures of Scout Brooks before it's too late! (it will never be too late) Hurry!
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
October 1, 2017
File Format
File Size
377.64 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Scott Donnelly