Search Results: ''


1 results for ""
Chronicles of Avonlea By Lucy Maud Montgomery
eBook (ePub): $3.99
Download immediately.
Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery, related to the Anne of Green Gables series. It features an abundance of stories relating to the fictional Canadian village... More > of Avonlea, and was first published in 1912. Chronicles of Avonlea was followed, in 1920, by Further Chronicles of Avonlea, which also dealt with numerous families from the fictional Avonlea district. Some of its stories were used as a base for the successful television series Road to Avonlea.< Less

Top 10

see more >
Age Verification Required